Contact the Lawnmower Hospital

Phone

780.437.1851

Toll Free

800.661.9841

Fax

780.435.0146

Mail

7555 - 72A St
Edmonton AB T6B 1Z3


Business Hours

Monday - Friday

8:30 am to 5:30 pm

Saturday

9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Staff

Scott Mace Sales scott@lawnmowerhosp.com
Mike Donnelly Sales mike@lawnmowerhosp.com
Neil Mace Parts neil@lawnmowerhosp.com
Sean-Michael Denvir Parts sean@lawnmowerhosp.com
Dean Mace Service Manager dean@lawnmowerhosp.com
Isha Sharma Service Writer isha@lawnmowerhosp.com
Ben Doshewnek Service Coordinator ben@lawnmowerhosp.com
Kelsey Hinko Warranty kelsey@lawnmowerhosp.com
Amanda Mace Accounting amanda@lawnmowerhosp.com
Aileen Quinto Shipping & Receiving aileen@lawnmowerhosp.com

Christmas Hours

Closed from Dec 23, 2017 at Noon to Jan 2, 2018 to share the holiday season with family.


Holidays We Are Closed

  • New Years Day
  • Family Day
  • Good Friday
  • Victoria Day
  • Canada Day
  • Civic Holiday
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Remembrance Day
  • Christmas Day
  • Boxing Day