Contact the Lawnmower Hospital

Contact Info

Phone: 780.437.1851
Toll Free: 800.661.9841
Fax: 780.435.0146
Mailing Address: 7555 - 72A St
Edmonton AB T6B 1Z3


Staff

Scott Mace Sales scott@lawnmowerhosp.com
Neil Mace Sales neil@lawnmowerhosp.com
Mike Donnelly Parts mike@lawnmowerhosp.com
Dean Mace Service Manager dean@lawnmowerhosp.com
Isha Sharma Service Writer isha@lawnmowerhosp.com
Kelsey Hinko Warranty kelsey@lawnmowerhosp.com
Amanda Mace Accounting amanda@lawnmowerhosp.com


Business Hours

Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.


Christmas Hours

Closed from Dec 24, 2016 to Jan 3, 2017 to share the holiday season with family.



Holidays We Are Closed

  • New Years Day
  • Family Day
  • Good Friday
  • Victoria Day
  • Canada Day
  • Civic Holiday
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Remembrance Day
  • Christmas Day
  • Boxing Day

Phone
780.437.1851

Toll Free
800.661.9841

7555 - 72A Street
Edmonton Alberta T6B 1Z3